Profesor@s v02

NOMINA OFICIAL DE PROFESOR@S JEFES DE CURSO 2024 

CURSO

PROFESOR/A JEFE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

1°A

Nancy Baeza Cassano

nancy.baeza@lbvm.cl

1°B

Marcela Embry Espada

marcela.embry@lbvm.cl

1°C

Carlos Moreno Valenzuelacarlos.moreno@lbvm.cl

2°A

Viviana Monsalve Gonzálezviviana.monsalve@lbvm.cl

2°B

Cristian Vargas Vielma

cristian.vargas@lbvm.cl

2°C

Jasna Stepanovic Lebel

jasna.stepanovic@lbvm.cl

3°A

José Peña Godoy

jose.pena@lbvm.cl

3°B

 Gloria Sandoval Henríquez gloria.sandoval@lbvm.cl

3°C

Daissy Benavides Vergara

daissy.benavides@lbvm.cl

4°A

Osvaldo Suárez Jiménezosvaldo.suarez@lbvm.cl

4°B

Roxana Velásquez Faúndez

roxana.velasquez@lbvm.cl

4°C

Erica Urqueta Navea

erica.urqueta@lbvm.cl
   

NOMINA OFICIAL DE PROFESOR@S POR ASIGNATURA 2024

ASIGNATURA

PROFESOR

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Artes Visuales

Viviana Monsalve González

viviana.monsalve@lbvm.cl

Ciencias

Nancy Baeza Cassano

nancy.baeza@lbvm.cl

Ciencias

Jasna Stepanovic Lebel

jasna.stepanovic@lbvm.cl

Ciencias

Patricia Quezada Sanhueza

patricia.quezada@lbvm.cl

Educación Física

Gloria Sandoval Henríquez

gloria.sandoval@lbvm.cl

Educación Física

Mauricio Suárez Pino

mauricio.suarez@lbvm.cl

Filosofía

Yanira Monje Haguer

yanira.monje@lbvm.cl

Historia

Roxana Velásquez Faúndez

roxana.velasquez@lbvm.cl

Historia

Claudio Faúndez Cancinoclaudio.faundez@lbvm.cl

Inglés

Boris Saenz Von Marttens

boris.sanez@lbvm.cl

Inglés

Cristian Vargas Vielma

cristian.vargas@lbvm.cl

Lenguaje

Daissy Benavides Vergara

daissy.benavides@lbvm.cl

Lenguaje

Marcela Embry Espada

marcela.embry@lbvm.cl

Lenguaje

Carlos Moreno Valenzuela

carlos.moreno@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

José Peña Godoy

jose.pena@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

Erica Urqueta Navea

erica.urqueta@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

Osvaldo Suárez Jiménez

osvaldo.suarez@lbvm.cl

Música

Marcela Espinoza Lagos

marcela.espinoza@lbvm.cl

Música

Antonio Rojas Vargas

antonio.rojas@lbvm.cl

Religión

Ana Salas Pérez

ana.salas@lbvm.cl

Religión

Marcela Espinoza Lagos

marcela.espinoza@lbvm.cl

Tecnología

Paulina Luarte 

paulina.luarte@lbvm.cl