Profesor@s

NOMINA OFICIAL DE PROFESOR@S JEFES DE CURSO 2021 

CURSO

NOMBRE Y APELLIDO

PROFESOR/A JEFE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

1°A

Verónica Troya Hervera

veronica.troya@lbvm.cl

1°B

Roxana Velásquez Faúndez

roxana.velasquez@lbvm.cl

1°C

Erica Urqueta Navea

erica.urqueta@lbvm.cl

2°A

Nancy Baeza Cassano

nancy.baeza@lbvm.cl

2°B

Marcela Embry Espada

marcela.embry@lbvm.cl

2°C

Bárbara Mella Ríos

barbara.mella@lbvm.cl

3°A

Cristian Vargas Vielma

cristian.vargas@lbvm.cl

3°B

Jasna Stepanovic Lebel

jasna.stepanovic@lbvm.cl

3°C

Cecilia Silva Cabrera

cecilia.silva@lbvm.cl

4°A

Daissy Benavides Vergara

daissy.benavides@lbvm.cl

4°B

José Peña Godoy

jose.pena@lbvm.cl

4°C

Mauricio Suárez Pino

mauricio.suarez@lbvm.cl

4°D

Osvaldo Suárez Jiménez

osvaldo.suarez@lbvm.cl

NOMINA OFICIAL DE PROFESOR@S POR ASIGNATURA 2021

CURSO

NOMBRE Y APELLIDO

PROFESOR/A JEFE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Artes Visuales

Viviana Monsalve González

viviana.monsalve@lbvm.cl

Ciencias

Nancy Baeza Cassano

nancy.baeza@lbvm.cl

Ciencias

Jasna Stepanovic Lebel

jasna.stepanovic@lbvm.cl

Ciencias

Patricia Quezada Sanhueza

patricia.quezada@lbvm.cl

Educación Física

Gloria Sandoval Henríquez

gloria.sandoval@lbvm.cl

Educación Física

Mauricio Suárez Pino

mauricio.suarez@lbvm.cl

Filosofía

Yanira Monje Haguer

yanira.monje@lbvm.cl

Historia

Roxana Velásquez Faúndez

roxana.velasquez@lbvm.cl

Historia

Bárbara Mella Ríos

barbara.mella@lbvm.cl

Inglés

Cecilia Silva Cabrera

cecilia.silva@lbvm.cl

Inglés

Cristian Vargas Vielma

cristian.vargas@lbvm.cl

Lenguaje

Daissy Benavides Vergara

daissy.benavides@lbvm.cl

Lenguaje

Marcela Embry Espada

marcela.embry@lbvm.cl

Lenguaje

Verónica Troya Hervera

veronica.troya@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

José Peña Godoy

jose.pena@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

Erica Urqueta Navea

erica.urqueta@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

Osvaldo Suárez Jiménez

osvaldo.suarez@lbvm.cl

Matemáticas

Luis Fabres Henríquez

luis.fabres@lbvm.cl

Música

Antonio Rojas Vargas

antonio.rojas@lbvm.cl

Religión

Ana Salas Pérez

ana.salas@lbvm.cl

Religión

Marcela Espinoza Lagos

marcela.espinoza@lbvm.cl

Tecnología

Magaly Córdova Figueroa

magaly.cordova@lbvm.cl